Professional Organization


 

I want to talk this week about the organizational component of Your Life Solutions. I have received a few emails and phone calls from people asking what I charge for house cleaning and why there is such a variance in terms of pricing. Allow me to answer those two very pertinent inquiries.

The first question, how much for house cleaning? Well, I don’t exactly do house cleaning. At all, in fact. If you require house cleaning, then you may require organization. This is what I do – I work alongside you. I sit down with you and prioritize, organize and discard (recycle, donate, throw out) the clutter in your home or office. I work with you to develop a lasting approach to organization and de-cluttering, thus becoming more efficient.  I have some great before and after pictures!

The second question, why is there such a difference in cost, $60 – $120/hour? This is due to the amount of organization required. To be blunt, if the area requiring organization resembles that of my daughter’s room, then its $120. If the area looks a little cluttered, then the cost is $60. It also varies depending on what you would like to achieve and how much homework you are willing to do.

In grade school, we are taught that we are all unique. And we are. Due to this human characteristic, I learn about you and develop a plan which will help you maintain a healthy and balanced level of organization and efficiency and in the end, save some time. Time that can be spent with family, writing, jogging, scrapbooking, me-time, whatever you want to do.

If you have any questions or would like to discuss your tailored plan or rates that may apply to you, please give me a call or email. To the right is all my contact information. And as always, services are at no charge for those who have bravely served our country.

Thanks for reading my blog! 🙂

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

